Cantaloupe Peach

I am in love with today’s inspiration board which could be the perfect shade of cantaloupe peach.  The peach and white are just the right contrast for gorgeous. I’m loving this bridesmaid dress mixed with mandarine oranges for groomsmen boutonnieres. Want less peach? How about putting your entire wedding party in white. Have you ever been to a peach wedding, what was your favorite touch?

I have once again failed to note where these images came from. Please leave a comment if you know, it’s greatly appreciated.

Tagged , , , , , , , , , , ,

4 thoughts on “Cantaloupe Peach

  1. peach is my wedding scheme, i love it and I love this board 🙂

  2. Erin says:

    Peach is SUCH a lovely color… wow… it’s so feminine and soft and absolutely beautiful! I’d be curious to know who the bridesmaid’s dress is by… it’s absolute perfection! ❤

Leave a comment