A Food Inspired Fall Wedding

I know Thanksgiving was just last week, but I had a migraine so bad that I didn’t get to enjoy a big Thanksgiving feast. While my hips are thanking me for the lack of added inches my mind is still thinking of all that sounds scrumptious! Instead of feeding my tummy I’m feeding my eyes today with this food inspired fall wedding. Doesn’t this vanilla roasted fruit bruschetta look amazing! It is the perfect color palate for a fabulous fall wedding. The trees in this yard make the perfect aisle; I am in love with the color orange on the leaves. This bouquet has the perfect blend of fun texture and fall inspired color, and Monique Lhuillier picked the most amazing coral color for this bridesmaid dress. Go simple with the invitation and linens; a piece of twine will go a long way as a subtle detail. Don’t forget to have your photographer snap some quite pictures of you and your new groom to remember the fabulous fall day.

Images via: The Kitchn, The American Legacy, One Man’s Rubbish is Another’s Art, Style Me Pretty, Pinterest, Monique Lhiullier

Tagged , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

