Engage!11

I can not explain how excited I am to be in the Cayman Islands for what I have heard to be the best wedding business summit ever; Engage!11 – Cayman Islands! I arrived late Saturday night at The Ritz Carlton and had dinner at The Periwinkle. I was able to see the party going on by the pool, too. Yesterday I got my bearings, checked out the beach, the beach side pool, resort side pool and got a few rays of sunshine – all while staying hydrated with my Engage!11 water bottle; thank you Katherine and Rebecca! I’ll be checking in in just a bit and can not wait! I am excited to meet new people, network with some of the best wedding professionals in the USA and soak in more than I can imagine! I can’t wait to share more with you soon!

Tagged , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

