Christina Leigh Events is LIVE

I am so excited to announce that Christina Leigh Events is live! As many of you know for the past 3 years I have been involved in the wedding/event industry. I absolutely LOVE (yes I put that in all caps for a reason) my job coordinating and designing events and weddings for my clients, and knew from a young age this is exactly where I wanted to be. When I found out a few months ago that the current company I work for was going to go in another direction you can only imagine my heavy heart. I am so excited for my boss and sister company, but knew I had to stay in this industry. After all, who doesn’t love – love. 🙂 I have been incredibly blessed to be placed in the position I am in. I have been able to learn first hand design and coordination skills from the most creative designer in the area, and work on events no other company does. I have had the best brides, families and organizations that not only have I been able to call clients, but friends. I am so excited to continue this journey by starting my own company! I am so happy to continue to design, coordinate and work for the best clients around! 2012 is already booking and I am excited to already be working on weddings, dinners and a Bat Mitzvah! So if you are planning an event please let me know! You can contact me at christina@christinaleighevents for more information!

 

 

 

Tagged , , , ,

Leave a Reply

