Happy Long Weekend

I know I have been MIA when it comes to blogging the past couple of days and I am very sorry. Unfortunately, I am going on a rather long holiday vacation and will not return until next week. I promise when I get back you will have more fabulous blogs than you know what to deal with. Until then all of the Zinke girls hope you have a lovely week, and an even more lovely Labor Day. Today we’re kickin’ up or heels and hittin’ the road! Happy long, holiday weekend! xo

Tagged , , , , ,

5 thoughts on “Happy Long Weekend

  1. sbpipkin says:

    Have so much fun on your trip, Christina! I love those nude shoes and cute tool dresses the girls in the photo are wearing! I want to go where they are going for an afternoon of kickin’ up my heels! Thanks for starting the long weekend off in style for your followers :)!

  2. terry says:

    i’ve been looking forward to seeing your new blog entry, rather inspired and comprehensive. i’m from China.

Leave a Reply

