Weekend Weddings

What an exciting weekend for the Zinke Design office! Saturday was a sweet southern wedding in Tulsa, OK shot by Candi Coffman, and Sunday I was able to coordinate beautiful bridal portraits for a June bride with Walt Beazley! While our umbrellas were ready the rain stayed away both days! This weekends bridesmaids we dressed in true southern style and the ring bearer was the cutest little guy we’ve seen! If you have twitter and were following Zinke Design (@ZinkeDesign) coordinator Christina (@ChrisChina) and Kristin (@KristinWDavis) I’m sure you saw a few sneak peeks! Until I get all of the official photos from Candi and Walt I’ve put together this inspiration board for you today!

Images via: Southern Weddings, Style Me Pretty

Tagged , , , , , , , , ,

7 thoughts on “Weekend Weddings

  1. Love the freshness of these photos, so real and so fun! I remember the day I got married 30 years ago and still with the same wonderful man! Lucky me.
    Thanks for sharing,
    The Heart Artist
    Debbie Marie Arambula

  2. Sarahbeth says:

    I had an amazing time with you and Walt yesterday! I’d like to relive that moment right now! Thank you for all you do :)!

    • christina says:

      Thank you, Sarahbeth! It was so much fun and I’m so happy you’re enjoying being a bride! You’re big day will be here before you know it!
      xo Christina Leigh

  3. Hey Christina,
    I had so much fun capturing Jenn & Alan’s wedding on Saturday! It was just gorgeous! I can’t wait to start working on the pictures and get them published!!! Great job…as usual!
    -Candi

    • christina says:

      Thank you, Candi! I can’t wait to see your pretty pictures of all of the fun details! Thank you for sharing your talent with Jenn, Alan, myself and the Zinke team!
      xo Christina Leigh

  4. […] almost Memorial Day weekend and we could not be more excited! We have been busy in the office with Weekend Weddings, planning events, launching our new Zinke Website, updating the Zinke Design Website, keeping up […]

Leave a Reply

