Sucker for Seersucker

When I saw these adorable JUDITH MARCH seersucker dresses on PINTEREST last night (yes I pinned one on my wish list board) I just knew they would be the center of today’s blog post. How perfect would these be for bridesmaid dresses; in green, red and orange any combination would be swooon worthy! To set the tone for the entire wedding send out seersucker invitations like these from OH SO BEAUTIFUL PAPER. Pick a fun, but intimate, venue like a barn or even the beach and decorate with simple white blooms! Let’s not forget the handsome men in the wedding party; seersucker bow ties I think yes! Who’s ready for summer and seersucker? I know I am!

Tagged , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

