Favorite Place

It’s Thursday and we are busy busy bees! However, sometimes its a good thing to find your favorite place for some quite time. I am no where close to building a house, but looking through blogs I have a feeling I will want a favorite place in every room. In each one of these places I could see myself. I love the pattern on this big chair, and the throw pillows on this outdoor sofa. Would you rather have a bench in an outdoor garden, I love this one. Above a table would you decorate your lighting fixture, or just have one equally as fabulous all by itself? The headboard on this bed and vanity in this girlie bathroom are adorable, and who could forget fresh flowers sitting in rain boots at the front door. If I had all of these places in one house I couldn’t pick a favorite. Do you have a favorite place that makes it’s own statement?

Tagged , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

