Clown Around

No, I am not a huge fan of clowns, but this morning has been a very fun morning in the office. Every one is here, except Jessie but she called from New York, including our accountant. With the office full of girls we have been catching up on apparel lines, events, meetings and everything else under the sun. (Speaking of; the weather is gorgeous!) As you can see my mind is going a million directions and I completely forgot to begin an inspiration board! I went to twitter with my lack of morning inspiration and Ms. @katieoarnold (who has a fabulous blog of her own) answered with the perfect inspiration, a circus theme! We are all hyped up in the office, so all of the candy on today’s board seems just fitting. How about those cupcakes?  Who doesn’t love the DIY signs and the games are the perfect touch. I had a lot of the photos on my desktop (for a fun Bat Mitzvah we are planning) but then I found THIS adorable circus party and my blog was complete. Whether you are clowning around today, enjoying the beautiful weather or stuck in your cubical. I hope today’s inspiration is just the right thing!

Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , ,

4 thoughts on “Clown Around

  1. Ashley says:

    I love this 🙂

  2. christinaz1 says:

    Thanks Ashley! We love how fun it is too!

  3. Thanks for the feature! I’m glad you liked the images on the blog and I hope the party is a major success!!!

Leave a Reply

