First Days

I absolutely love today’s inspiration board! From the first day of school to the first day of being a Mrs. every girl should love this. The color combination of baby pink, mint green and brown is good for any first. I remember my first days of school, first time riding my bike, those first bites of a good dessert (cupcakes, ice cream, macaroons). There are so many firsts to come for me, but the other Zinke girls remember their first bite of wedding cake, first time putting on their wedding dress and so much more. What is your favorite first memory, we would love to hear about it!

Images via: tujours amoureuex, just be splendid, josa villa, i love lolli blog, bits of beauty, pink preppy lilly lover

Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

4 thoughts on “First Days

  1. Erin says:

    Love this board! Lovely… and romantic. ❤

  2. christinaz1 says:

    Thank you, Erin. I thought it was just the shade of ‘perfect’ for today.

  3. Savannah says:

    LOVE IT! Fabulous work. :)I’m a huge sucker for pinks and this one totally makes my day! (Always great to see something beautiful right before a long, big day of work that’s ahead of you. 🙂

  4. christinaz1 says:

    Thank you, Savannah. I’m glad you enjoy this post as much as I did creating it!

Leave a Reply

