Rustic Barn – Part 1

When I found TANJA LIPPERT‘s photography I fell in love with everything she had showcased. May favorite, however, was this gorgeous rustic barn wedding. The ceremony in the middle of these gorgeous, tall trees is peaceful and perfect. I think I envy it because there is no way I would ever be able to find trees like this is northeastern Oklahoma. Usually inspiration boards consist of multiple photos, from more than one source, but I couldn’t bring myself to add anything to these photos. I can’t wait to share the gorgeous reception with you this afternoon. Of course if you want to go ahead and look, or see the rest of the photos, you can visit Tanja’s site.

Images Via: Tanja Lippert Photography

Tagged , , , , , , , , ,

3 thoughts on “Rustic Barn – Part 1

  1. Savannah says:

    So very beautiful! I love the very bottom left photo in particular. The light captured makes the photo even more romantic. Beautiful work and what a gown! Very Vera… so it looks. 🙂

  2. Wow, I’m so excited I came across this, because in the beginning of my wedding planning it provides me with so much information to be able to organise my occasion!

Leave a Reply

