Shades of Tulle

I LOVE tulle! What’s more couture and fabulous then chic dresses in the perfect shade? I think the last time I wore tulle was to my high school prom, and it was never this fabulous. Could you imagine sitting at the Dior fashion show only to see these beauties walk down the runway? I know it was way better than the prom pictures of me walking down the “red carpet.” I don’t think I will ever wear tulle again, I will however admire the models who get to wear these couture creations.

Tagged , , , , , , ,

One thought on “Shades of Tulle

  1. Jolie says:

    I really adore how plush all of this tulle looks!

Leave a Reply

