Tropical Paradise

It’s summertime and while most of us are at work, I know you are dreaming of that tropical paradise… somewhere out there. Today’s inspiration is a little bit of every where I would like to be. All I want is a tiki hut, cute little sun dress and a cold drink. Add a few flowers to my hair plus a fun place to lounge and I’m set. If not lounging I would love to wander around a cute town with pink houses and ocean breeze. So where would you like to be? I haven’t booked my flight yet, to who knows where, so let me know if you’re coming. Happy day-dreaming.

Images via: Style Me Pretty, Coco + Kelley, Apartment #34

Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

2 thoughts on “Tropical Paradise

  1. […] Tropical Paradise « Zinke Design Weblog […]

  2. […] Tropical Paradise « Zinke Design Weblog […]

Leave a Reply

