Pastel Perfection

I know Easter was a couple weeks ago, and Spring has been here for a little bit, but I love pastels. What isn’t to love about the lighter hughes of color, the softness they bring to a picture. I love how this bride and groom are the perfect laid back, simple couple. All of these details I would take in a heartbeat; love letters, cupcakes, cake, flowers and flags I think so. I will take them all.

Images via: Jose Villa, Just be Splendid, Martha Stewart

Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

One thought on “Pastel Perfection

  1. […] Pastel Perfection « Zinke Design Weblog […]

Leave a Reply

