Rodney Smith

I found him! I have been looking for a specific photographer forever. I have this picture of a girl on a stack of mattresses (I posted on Monday) that I haven’t been able to find the origin of. Have you ever seen the adorable picture of the couple on the top of a cab, in the midst of nothing but yellow cab cars, kissing? Yes, that is him too! I found the wonderful photographer I have been looking for, and all of his photos are nothing short of inspiring. RODNEY SMITH is his name and you should check out his work. I have put together just some of his pictures below. I hope you love his out-of-the-box thinking and his work inspires you like it inspires me.

Tagged , , , , , , , ,

One thought on “Rodney Smith

  1. Thanks for the inspiration! I loved everything I’ve seen from him. I’ll definitely be checking him out!

Leave a Reply

