Lake Love

Almost 2 years ago I was introduced to camping. It was so much better than I thought it would be (I was excited to go, but I’ll admit I was a little hesitant), so when I found this picture of this adorable little tent I fell in love! With the weather the PERFECT camping weather I’m loving spring and today’s inspiration board. Everything from the details in the carved tree, to the bouquet and the green boots and, of course, that to-die-for little white dress. It makes me want to forgo the big wedding and skip, paddle or run straight to a quite little place by the lake.

Images via: tumblr, Southern Weddings, Green Wedding Shoes, Joy Thigpen

Tagged , , , , , , , , ,

3 thoughts on “Lake Love

  1. ct says:

    wherever did that little tent come from? adore it!

  2. Amberdawn says:

    Looks very romantic ๐Ÿ™‚ My fiance proposed to me under a big tree like that so it makes me feel very nostalgic ๐Ÿ™‚

Leave a Reply

