Perfect, Pale Pink

I recently rediscovered a blog I am literally “obsessed” with. I don’t know how OBSESSIONMIA jumped off my blog radar, but it did. Needless to say I found it again, and it became the inspiration for today’s blog. This gorgeous shot of the perfect, pale pink, dress combined with gold details equals love. I think a wedding in these two tones with be absolutely stunning.

Images via ObsessionMIA, Flickr, Lovely Clusters

Tagged , , , , , , , , , , ,

One thought on “Perfect, Pale Pink

  1. whimsybell says:

    These images are very beautiful! I love the idea of mixing pale pink with gold.

Leave a Reply

