Balloons

In moving things around and onto my brand new shinny computer :o) I found a file of hidden blogs I worked on quite awhile ago. I can’t quite remember when I found these wonderful pictures on Erin Hearts Court’s site, but I absolutely love them. Erin and Court shot the two pictures on the right during a fun, engagement session. I’m not quite sure where the wedding images came from, but they all work so well together! These balloons just seem perfect for the weather today. It’s a little bit sunny in Tulsa, and a little bit chilly… but it’s warming up and Spring is on its way! What better than to welcome spring, and it’s fun colors, than with balloons. I hope you enjoy this tidbit of brightness today! Happy Wednesday!

Erin Hearts Court Photography

Tagged , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

